Latest Products http://www.dcpatelco.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Sep 2022 03:29:51 +0530 en-us http://www.dcpatelco.com Air Cured Tobacco http://www.dcpatelco.com/air-cured-tobacco.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/air-cured-tobacco.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A processed using premium quality herbal ingredient, our Air Cured Tobacco is a major component in cigarette blends. Our Air Cured Tobacco is appreciated by the customers owing to the qualities like no adulteration, formulated in accurate composition, natural etc. Black Chopadia Tobacco http://www.dcpatelco.com/black-chopadia-tobacco.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/black-chopadia-tobacco.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Black Chopadia Tobacco Supplier in India. The Black Chopadia Tobacco, offered by us, is sun cured and then fermented until it changes its color to dark brown. Red Chopadia Tobacco http://www.dcpatelco.com/red-chopadia-tobacco.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/red-chopadia-tobacco.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer light to medium bodied Red Chopadia Tobacco which is used as a chewing tobacco. The Red Chopadia Tobacco, offered by us, is prepared after drying the leaves for about 10 to 12 days under the sun until their color changes to golden yellow. Rava Tobacco http://www.dcpatelco.com/rava-tobacco.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/rava-tobacco.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Rava Tobacco, offered by us, is widely used in nonsmoking tobacco as well as in cigarette and hukka.  Owing to its excellent taste and flavor, our Rava Tobacco is processed using the finest quality herbal ingredients. Raw Tobacco http://www.dcpatelco.com/raw-tobacco.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/raw-tobacco.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Raw Tobacco Supplier in India. Expanded Tobacco Stem are rolled, flattened, and shredded tobacco leaf stems that are expanded by being soaked in water and rapidly heated. Then it is dried. The rate of expanded stems with absolutely neutral taste in cigarettes may increase up to 30% without creating a negative after taste or change in blend characteristics. Chewing Tobacco http://www.dcpatelco.com/chewing-tobacco.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/chewing-tobacco.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Chewing Tobacco Supplier in India. The Chewing Tobacco, we offer, is safe to consume and has outstanding aroma. Our Chewing Tobacco is not ground and is manually crushed with the teeth to release flavor and nicotine. Snuff Tobacco http://www.dcpatelco.com/snuff-tobacco.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/snuff-tobacco.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Snuff Tobacco Supplier in India. We offer smokeless Snuff Tobacco made from ground or pulverized tobacco leaves under hygienic conditions at the vendor’s end. Tobacco Dust http://www.dcpatelco.com/tobacco-dust.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/tobacco-dust.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Tobacco Dust, offered by us, is delivered in variegated packages, so as to fulfill ever-evolving requirements of our customers. Our Tobacco Dust is used as insecticides and pesticides across the nation. Liquor Empty Bottles http://www.dcpatelco.com/liquor-empty-bottles.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/liquor-empty-bottles.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply empty glass bottles of different quantity with good price. Fresh Vegetables http://www.dcpatelco.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Fresh Vegetables all types. Please feel free to contact for queries. Thank you. Bulk Edible Oils http://www.dcpatelco.com/bulk-edible-oils-and-herbal-oils-extracts.htm http://www.dcpatelco.com/bulk-edible-oils-and-herbal-oils-extracts.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We can Provide You oils which can be used for Cosmetics,Herbal And for Flavouring End uses.